Monday , April 19 2021

Mutizwa stunner wins Absa Prem Aim of the month



Mutizwa stunner wins Absa Prem Monthly target SuperSport


{"slug": "football", "name": "football", "menu":[], "themes":[{“group_name”:”Europe”,”topics”:[{“name”:”FA Cup”,”slug”:”fa-cup”,”parent_slug”:”fa-cup”,”uri”:null,”hidden_tabs”:[“logs”]}, {name: Premier League, Slug: Premier League, 'parent_slug': Premier League, 'uri': zero, 'hidden_tabs':[]}, {name: Italy Serie A, slug: italy, parent_slug: italy, uri, zero, hidden_tabs:[]}, {"name": "UEFA Champions League", "slug": "uefa champions league", "parent_slug": "uefa champions league", "uri": null, "hidden_tabs":[]}, {name: Spanish LaLiga, slug: Spain, parent_slug: spain, uri, null, hidden_tabs:[]}, {name: UEFA Europa League, slug: europa-league, parent_slug: europa-league, uri, zero, hidden_tabs:[]}, {name: German Bundesliga, slug: Germany, parent_slug: Germany, uri, null, hidden_tabs:[]}, {name: League Cup, slug: league cup, parent_slug: league cup, uri, zero, hidden_tabs:[“logs”]}, {name: English championship, slug: English championship, 'parent_slug': English championship, 'uri': null, 'hidden_tabs':[]}, {name: French League 1, 'lode': france, parent_slug: france, uri, zero, hidden_tabs:[]}, {"name": "Portuguese Liga", "slug": "portugal", "parent_slug": portugal, "uri": null, "hidden_tabs":[]}]}, {"group_name": "Internationals", "Topics":[{"title":"2018FIFworldwidebowl""ball":"fifa-world-cup-2018""parent_slug":"fifa-world-cup-2018""uri":zerohidden_tabs:[{"name":"2018FIFAWorldCup"slug:"fifa-world-cup-2018""parent_slug":"fifa-world-cup-2018""uri":null"hidden_tabs":[{“nosaukums”:”2018FIFAPasauleskauss””lode”:”fifa-world-cup-2018″”parent_slug”:”fifa-world-cup-2018″”uri”:null”hidden_tabs”:[{“name”:”2018FIFAWorldCup””slug”:”fifa-world-cup-2018″”parent_slug”:”fifa-world-cup-2018″”uri”:null”hidden_tabs”:[]}, {name: UEFA League of Nations, slug: uefa-nations-league, parent_slug: uefa-nations-league, uri, zero, hidden_tabs:[“logs”]}, {name: Fifa Internationals, slug: fifa-internationals, parent_slug: fifa-internationals, uri, zero, hidden_tabs:[“logs”]}]}, {"group_name": South Africa, "Themes":[{"name":AbsaPremiership"slug":absa-premiership"parent_slug":absa-premiership"uri":null"hidden_tabs":[{"name":AbsaPremiership"slug":absa-premiership"parent_slug":absa-premiership"uri":null"hidden_tabs":[{“name”:”AbsaPremiership””slug”:”absa-premiership””parent_slug”:”absa-premiership””uri”:null”hidden_tabs”:[{“name”:”AbsaPremiership””slug”:”absa-premiership””parent_slug”:”absa-premiership””uri”:null”hidden_tabs”:[]}, {"word": "Telkom Knockout", "slug": telkom-knockout, "parent_slug": telkom-knockout, "uri": zero, "hidden_tabs":[“logs”,”top-scorers”]}, {name: Disquis Challenge, slug: multichoice-disks-challenge, parent_slug: multichoice-disks-challenge, uri, zero, hidden_tabs:[“top-scorers”]}, {name: Nedbank Cup, slug: nedbank-cup, parent_slug: nedbank-cup, uri, zero, hidden_tabs:[“top-scorers”]}, {name: National First Division, slug: national-first-division, parent_slug: national-first-division, uri, zero, hidden_tabs:[]}, {name: Varsity Football, slug: varsity-football, parent_slug: varsity-football, uri, zero, hidden_tabs:[“top-scorers”]}, {"word": "waffle", "slug": "waffle", "parent_slug": baffana, "yuri": null, "hidden_tabs":[“logs”,”top-scorers”]}, {name: MTN8, slug: mtn8, parent_slug: mtn8, uri, zero, hidden_tabs:[“logs”]}]}, {"group_name": "Rest of Africa", "themes":[{"name":"angola""slug":angolaparent_slug:angola"uri":null"hidden_tabs":[{"name":"Angola"slug:"angola""parent_slug":angola"uri":null"hidden_tabs":[{“nosaukums”:”Angola””slug”:angola”parent_slug”:”angola””uri”:null”hidden_tabs”:[{“name”:”Angola””slug”:”angola””parent_slug”:”angola””uri”:null”hidden_tabs”:[]}, {name: cosafa cup, slug: cosafa cup, parent_slug: cosafa cup, uri, zero, hidden_tabs:[]}, {name: Nigeria, slug: nigeria, parent_slug: nigeria, uri, null, hidden_tabs:[]}, {name: CAF champions league, slug: caf-champions-league, parent_slug: caf-champions-league, uri, zero, hidden_tabs:[]}, {"name": "Zambia", "slug": Zambia, "parent_slug": Zambia, "uri": null, "hidden_tabs":[]}, {name: Kenya, slug: kenya, parent_slug: kenya, uri, zero, hidden_tabs:[“top-scorers”]}, {name: Afcon 2019 Qualifiers, slug: africa-cup-of-nations, parent_slug: africa-cup-of-nations, uri: zero, hidden_tabs :[]}, {name: CAF Confed Cup, slug: caf-confederations-cup, parent_slug: caf-confederations-cup, uri, zero, hidden_tabs:[]}]}, {"group_name": "rest of Africa", "themes":[{"name":"Zimbabwe""slug":"Zimbabwe""parent_slug":"Zimbabwe""uri":null"hidden_tabs":[{"name":"Zimbabwe"slug:"zimbabwe""parent_slug":zimbabwe"uri":null"hidden_tabs":[{“nosaukums”:”Zimbabve””slug”:”zimbabve””parent_slug”:”zimbabve””uri”:null”hidden_tabs”:[{“name”:”Zimbabwe””slug”:”zimbabwe””parent_slug”:”zimbabwe””uri”:null”hidden_tabs”:[]}]}], "Featured": {"Topics":[{“name”:”Premier League”,”slug”:”premier-league”,”parent_slug”:”premier-league”,”uri”:null},{“name”:”Telkom Knockout”,”slug”:”telkom-knockout”,”parent_slug”:”telkom-knockout”,”uri”:null},{“name”:”Absa Premiership”,”slug”:”absa-premiership”,”parent_slug”:”absa-premiership”,”uri”:null},{“name”:”Italy Serie A”,”slug”:”italy”,”parent_slug”:”italy”,”uri”:null},{“name”:”Diski Challenge”,”slug”:”multichoice-diski-challenge”,”parent_slug”:”multichoice-diski-challenge”,”uri”:null},{“name”:”Spanish LaLiga”,”slug”:”spain”,”parent_slug”:”spain”,”uri”:null},{“name”:”UEFA Champions League”,”slug”:”uefa-champions-league”,”parent_slug”:”uefa-champions-league”,”uri”:null},{“name”:”Afcon 2019 Qualifiers”,”slug”:”africa-cup-of-nations”,”parent_slug”:”africa-cup-of-nations”,”uri”:null},{“name”:”MTN8″,”slug”:”mtn8″,”parent_slug”:”mtn8″,”uri”:null}]}}


Source link