Saturday , August 24 2019
Home / venezuela / #CifradelDia: Google's project will support 20% of the world's population

#CifradelDia: Google's project will support 20% of the world's population



Posted at 21:17 ET (02:17 GMT) Wednesday, November 28, 2018

Will the Trade War between the United States and China be resolved by the G20? "Data-lazy-src =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2018/11/181128225005-china-usa-trump-xi-ping -full-169.jpg? quality = 100 & strip = info & w = 140 & h = 80 & crop = 1 "data-lazy-srcset =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2018/11/181128225005-china-usa-trump - xi-ping-full-169.jpg? quality = 100 & strip = info & w = 140 & h = 80 & crop = 1 140w "data-lazy-sizes =" (min-width: 200px) 140px


0:38


Posted at 14:59 ET (19:59 GMT) on Wednesday, 28 November 2018

Chinese leader launches world tour of four Spanish countries "data-lazy-src =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2018/11/181128131100-xi-jinping-visita-espana-pedro-sanchez -g20-cafe -live-vera-catano-00004117-full-169.jpg? quality = 100 & strip = info & w = 140 & h = 80 & crop = 1 "data-lazy-srcset =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/ 2018/11/181128131100-xi-jinping-visita -españa-pedro-sanchez-g20-cafe-live-vera-catano-00004117-full-169.jpg? Quality = 100 & strip = info & w = 140 & h = 80 & crop = 1 140w "-lazy-sizes =" (min-width: 200px) 140 pixels


2:04


Posted at 20:58 ET (01:58 GMT) Tuesday, November 27, 2018

Trump and Xi Jinping: on the edge of the blood? "Data-lazy-src =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2018/11/180717113138-gfx-trade-war-trump-xi-jinping-flags -full-169.jpg? quality = 100 & strip = info & w = 140 & h = 80 & crop = 1 "data-lazy-srcset =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2018/11/180717113138-gfx-trade-war - trumps-xi-jingping-flags-full-169.jpg? quality = 100 & strip = info & w = 140 & h = 80 & crop = 1 140w "data-lazy-sizes =" (min-width: 200px) 140px


7:52


Posted at 15:50 ET (at 20:50 GMT) on Tuesday, November 27, 2018

Jack Ma is identified as a member of the Chinese Communist Party "data-lazy-src =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2018/11/181127153040-jack-ma-partido-comunista-china-alibaba-portafolio -cnnee -00000006-full-169.jpg? quality = 100 & strip = info & w = 140 & h = 80 & crop = 1 "data-lazy-srcset =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2018/11/181127153040-jack- ma-partido -comunista-china-alibaba-portafolio-cnnee-00000006-full-169.jpg? quality = 100 & strip = info & w = 140 & h = 80 & crop = 1 140w "data-lazy-sizes =" (min-width: 200px) 140 pixels


0:50


Posted at 15.45 o'clock 15.00 (22.45) on Monday, 26 November 2018

Sandstorm in China covers the city for five minutes "data-lazy-src =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2018/11/181126170404-china-gansu-tormenta-de-arena-full-169.jpg? quality = 100 & strip = info & w = 140 & h = 80 & crop = 1 & quot; data-lazy-srcset = "https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2018/11/181126170404-china-generator -de-arena-full-169.jpg? quality = 100 & strip = info & w = 140 & h = 80 & crop = 1 140w "data-lazy-sizes =" (min-width: 200px) 140 pixels


0:27


Posted at 16.44 ET (21.44 GMT) Monday, November 26, 2018

Chinese company that teaches children to code "data-lazy-src =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2018/11/181126150627-makeblock-robot-full-169.jpg?quality=100&strip=info&w = 140 & h = 80 & crop = 1 "date lazy-srcset =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2018/11/181126150627-makeblock-robot-full-169.jpg?quality=100&strip=info&w=140&h = 80 & crop = 1 140w data lazy-sizes = "(min-width: 200px) 140 pixels


2:24


Posted at 16.21 ET (21:21 GMT) on Monday, 26 November 2018

What is a genetic modification? "Data-lazy-src =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2018/11/180803085638-01-test-tube-0803-full-169.jpg?quality=100&strip=info& w = 140 & h = 80 & crop = 1 "data-lazy-srcset =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2018/11/180803085638-01-test-tube-0803-full-169.jpg?quality= 100 & strip = info & w = 140 & h = 80 & crop = 1 140w "data-lazy-sizes =" (min-width: 200px) 140 pixels


2:00


Posted at 12:25 PM (17:25 GMT) on Monday, November 26, 2018

The fires are able to save a child in custody in the carnage "data-lazy-src =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2018/11/181126140554-china-rescate-quinto-piso-bomberos-full-169. jpg? quality = 100 & strip = info & w = 140 & h = 80 & crop = 1 & quot; date lazy-srcset = "https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2018/11/181126140554-china-rescate-quinto- piso-bomber-full-169.jpg? Quality = 100 & strip = info & w = 140 & h = 80 & crop = 1 140w "data-lazy-sizes =" (min-width: 200px) 140 pixels


1:21


Posted at 20:58 ET (01:58 GMT) Wednesday 21 November 2018

The United States and China have hopes that the deal will decrease? "Data-lazy-src =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2018/11/180713145812-gfx-trade-war-china-usa- flags-shipping-port-full-169.jpg? quality = 100 & strip = info & w = 140 & h = 80 & crop = 1 & quot; data-lazy-srcset = "https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2018/11/180713145812-gfx -sales-war -China-usa-flag-ship-port-full-169.jpg? quality = 100 & strip = info & w = 140 & h = 80 & crop = 1 140w "data-lazy-sizes =" (min-width: 200px) 140px


6:48



Source link