Saturday , July 24 2021

Sultan Al Qasimi orders the restructuring of the Sharjah Executive Council

His Supreme Council and Sharjah Board Member Sihana Bin Mohammed Al Qassimi, His Highness Sheikh, issued the Amiri Decree on the restructuring of the Sharjah Executive Council.

Decree no. 11/2019 – The Executive Council of Sharjah Emirate is renewed from the following units, bodies and councils.

Department of Public Works, Department of Local Government, Agriculture and Livestock, Department of Culture, Department of Social Services, Department of Economic Development, Human Resources Department, Department of Planning and Surveillance, Department of Housing, Department of Urban and Rural Affairs, Department of Civil Aviation, Department for Statistics and Community Development, and Relations Department. Sharjah Municipality, Sharjah Education Council, Sharjah Trade and Tourism Development Authority, Sharjah Health Authority, Road and Transport Authority, Sharjah Airport Authority Environmental and Nature Reserve Authority.

The decree is implemented from the date of its issuance and is implemented by the relevant authorities in accordance with their rules and published in the Official Journal.


Source link