Saturday , August 24 2019
Home / uae / Google declares measures to "fulfill" its "failed" service!

Google declares measures to "fulfill" its "failed" service!




<div id = "firstBodyDiv" data-bind-html-content-type = "article.body" data-first-article-body = "

As of February 4, no user will be able to create any page, event, or event Personal Accounts The process of deleting comments from the social network and from different sources will start on the same day – a process that will continue until April 2.

By April 2, Google will delete all materials for its users "Google Plus"It includes images and video pages, albums and other data.

For legal reasons, only specific material related to specific issues will be retained under the Google Plus Service Support page.

Google has provided a detailed guide to users explaining how to create their own archives to get data and materials before they are deleted, as shown by the images and videos that will be saved on "Google Photos"Will not be deleted.

If a user has used his / her account login data in Google Plus To sign up for other services and sites, these subscriptions will also be suspended with the option of using Google login instead of Google Plus.

It should be noted that Google announced in October last year its intention to close the Google Plus service After the security hole in the network, the privacy of data users is threatened if there is no network to succeed in the social media world and control services like Facebook, Twitter and Instagram.

">

As of February 4, no user will be able to create new pages, events, or personal accounts on the social network, and the process of deleting comments from different sources will begin on the same day as April 2.

By April 2, Google will delete all Google Plus content, including images and videos on pages, albums, and other data.

For legal reasons, only specific material related to specific issues will be retained under the Google Plus support page.

Google provided users with a detailed guide on how to create their own archives to get their data and materials before they were deleted, and explained that pictures and videos stored on Google Photos will not be deleted.

If a user has used Google Plus access data to subscribe to other services and sites, such subscriptions will also be suspended with the option of using Google login instead of Google Plus.

In October, Google announced its intention to close Google Plus after network security flaws that threaten the privacy of users' data, as the network is unable to succeed in a social media world dominated by services like Facebook, Twitter and Instagram.


Source link