Tuesday , March 21 2023

Marvel Studios shared its official movie schedule


They tried to order the chronology of the events, but there are some contradictions.

The book will be released next week Marvel Studios: the first 10 years. As an advance, they shared with a official timetable for movies so far, to order a few important events.

1943-1945: Captain America: The First Avenger

2010: Iron Man

2011: Iron Man 2, The Incredible Hulk, Thor

2012: The Avengers, Iron Man 3

year 2013: Thor: Dark World

2014: Captain America: Winter Warrior, Guardians of the Galaxy, Guardians of the Galaxy, Volume 2

2015: Warners: Ultron, Ant-Man

2016: Captain America: Civil War, Spider-Man: Homecoming

2016-2017 Year: Doctor Strange

2017: Black Panther, Thor: Ragnarok, Girls: Infinity War

According to Mouse, despite the fact that the aim was to find out the chronology, there are some inconsistencies which still keeps Marvel fans confused.

Spider-Man: Homecoming begins with a reverse kit immediately after the New York fight against Chitauri from the first part Myers.

It was later announced that the next story about Spiderman's main events was posted eight years later, that is, they were held in 2020, but the information was changed to a line that says it was set in 2016.

Ant-Man and Wasp This happens shortly before Infinity War, since the character Scott Langtodavia still carries a home arrest, and in a post-credit show, it runs parallel to the culmination of Thanos's crack.

On the other hand Captain Marvel will be set in 1995, 15 years ago Nick Fury applied to Tony Stark for the Avenging initiative.

Source link