Monday , March 8 2021

Whatsapp messages can be deleted if users do not guarantee chats dgtl -Ebela.in



All WhatsApp conversations can be deleted. Learn how to save.


WhatsApp

How To Find Out WhatsApp Messages File Images

WhatsApp can not be saved as much as you want. At the beginning of the day of love, with a partner, expensive conversations about one or the other upper part of the friend, the secret will no longer be and forever, in four square cases in hand. Because WhatsApp has made a final decision.

The entire Indian media report has revealed that all chats from November 12 may be deleted if they do not support Google Drive. In August this year, WhatsApp signed an agreement with Google.

Other details on this topic

Based on this agreement, all messages will be deleted if the message is not duplicated in Google Drive.

Not only since November 12, WhatsApp has already announced that if you do not extend the message, after one year, all messages will be deleted from Google Drive. So, those who have not been dubbed so many times can delete their message.

Find out how to keep WhatsApp Chat Secure

• Go to WhatsApp settings. Go there and choose a chat option.

• Then go to a new page. Select "Chat Backup" here. Here you can see when a chat backup is being performed.

• If the last backup day is long before, then select a backup manually.

• Select how often you want to back up (Deli, Weekly, Manhattan).


Source link