Sunday , February 28 2021

West Indies captain BCB XI captain Rubels

Rubel Hossain will lead the BCB XI two-day warm-up game against West Indies. Tigers paceman was also a master in the preparation game against Zimbabwe.

The 13-member team announced by the BKB has been waiting for the Government to be the Test again. The game will be held on November 18-19, at the MA Aziz Stadium in Chittagong.

West Indies 10 cricketers will be in Dhaka at the end of India's tour on November 14th (November 14th). The rest of the party will arrive on Thursday. Another flight from the airport will leave tourists in Chittagong for the first test series in Chittagong.

West Indies will play in two warm-up races against BCB XI on November 18 at the Ma Aziz Stadium before the first Test in the Chittagong Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium. The Second Series Test Game will be played on November 30 at the Sher-E-Bangla Stadium in Mirpur.

The one-day series of three games will begin on December 9, Mirpur. The remaining two series games will be held in Mirpur and Sylhet on December 11 and 14.

Then Sylhet, the first game of the T20 series will be played on December 17th. The other two races will be held in Mirpur on December 20th and 22nd.

BCB XI: Rubel Hossain (captain), Soumya Sarkar, Zakir Hossain, Mizanur Rahman, Fazle Mahmud Rabbi, Ibadat Hossain Chowdhury, Sadman Islams, Nazmul Hossain Shant, Nayeem Hasan, Shafiul Islam, Rabiul Haque, Mohammad Mithun, Rishad Ahmed.

Bangladeshi time: 2056 hours, 01 November, 018 years

Source link