Tuesday , September 27 2022

Abahan, dramatically winning the semifinals


<! –

Defense champions Dhaka Abahani reached the Federation Cup semi-finals who attacked Arambagh Krira Chakra during a trauma. Yesterday at the Bangabandhu Stadium, the tournament's first quarter-finals ended 3-2. The regimen of 10 times champions in a dramatic victory played a couple of times. And dissatisfaction with disappointment becomes the champion's quarter, Arambagh rumor The fascinating first half is completed in Equation 2-2. In the seventh match against Abahani Shahriar Bappir took the lead at Arambagh. After he rejected the Polish Camillon bomb, Nigerian Chiado Matthews at Cameroon Paul Emil struck a strike. At the end of 30 minutes, Abahani turns parallel to Cihoura Sunday. After he returned from the right side of the ball to the bomb attacking Chigon Head, Defender Defended. Send this ball to the ball back to Nigeria forwards. After three minutes, Arambagh was penalized again. Ablyn Mohammed Shahidul Alam was rounded off in Bappi's D-box, controlled by Emile through the exit hideout. A penal judge plays a referee. And from the point of kick, finally pull Uzbekistan to the front Bobojanov Iqbalzhan Normatovich Abahani Sohel Rana plays on the first side of the game. Arambagh goalkeeper Mazharul Islam Himel was beaten by a bullet shot outside his D-box. Abayan could go to the second break. No one has seen the network until the planned 90 minutes. When the game is headed for the winner, Kervena Philips Bellford offers nightlilies Arambagh. In the third minute of the journey, Nabib Newag's Free-Kee won Tapu Barman's winning goal with a hit-trick, Haiti forward. Non-violent incidents occur after the last flutter market. Some people went to Arambagh Dagout and attacked the judges' assistants. Quick police came and took control of the situation.
The first semi-final will be played on November 21st. Today, in the second quarter of the finals, the Saif Sporting Club and the Sheikh Jamal Dhanmondi Club will face Abahani, the winning team. Arambagh Krira Chakra is a group champion this year that they have won. After winning the tournament, Abahani saw a defeat in the last race. A Rahmatganj beat Arambagh 3-1 in the first match. The clubs played in Chittagong Abahani lost two goals in the game and they returned to 2-2. And Arambagh 4: 2 victory Rahmatgana was dismissed twice before the loss of the game. In their first game, they also saw 3-1 goals against Chittagong. Dhaka Abahani and Sheikh Russel Khelak Chakra confirmed the fourth part by keeping the game in group "C". After losing to 1-0 Muktijodd Sangsad Krira Chakra, Abahani beat Sheikh Russell in the same game as team champions. Freedom fighter at two-rate level stepped away in the group phase. In their second game they saw 2-0 victory over Sheikh Russell.

Most read in this category

Source link